Wolf Fisher: the Entertainer! Photo: www.fotostudio-poetzsch.de

WOLF FISHER: customized and unique interactive entertainment for corporate and exclusive events

WOLF FISHER is your versatile classic entertainer for shows and corporate events. An international multilingual entertainer, Wolf is the true “Jack of all trades”. All you need to do is make a wish and he will provide excellent customized shows, stage presentations, and deep interaction with the audience using charming comedy for incredible impact!

Why Wolf Fisher: Wolf Fisher has more than 20 years of international experience as an entertainer, emcee and performing artist. He delights the audience with an enormous repertoire, which can be tailored to your special wishes and requirements. Wolf can easily charm and enthrall small and intimate parties, as well as thousands of keen spectators.

Elegant comedy and respectful handling of the audience ensures a memorable and fun experience for everyone. Your guests will always feel comfortable and never get embarrassed. This is important for your guests and even more important for you, the host!

Trade show presentations, sales meetings or incentives, upscale events or your own big show with magic, singing with a live band or playback, comedy and skillful artistic performances - the list goes on. Wolf Fisher is a true Classic Entertainer.


Wolf Fisher: international entertainer, moderator, conférencier, emmcee, comedy magician, funny guy, funny magician, close up magicians,
corporate entertainer, business entertainer, incentive, dinnershow host, variety show, VIP event, televisionshow, showact, soloshow

Wolf Fisher: the Entertainer! Foto: www.fotostudio-poetzsch.de

WOLF FISHER: individuelles, interaktives Entertainment für Corporate, Show
und exklusive Events


WOLF FISHER ist Ihr vielseitiger, klassischer Entertainer im Bereich Show-, Event- und Corporate Entertainment. International, mehrsprachig und mit allen Wassern gewaschen! Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen: individuelle Shows und Moderationen auf der Bühne und close up mit elegantem Humor, Charme und unglaublichen Effekten!

Darum WOLF FISHER: Über 20 Jahre internationale Erfahrung garantieren beste niveauvolle Unterhaltung als Entertainer, Moderator und Artist. WOLF FISHER begeistert mit einem riesigen, auf Ihre speziellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse anpassbaren Repertoire. Im intimen, exklusiven Kreis - oder vor tausenden Zuschauern!

Eleganter Humor und Respekt vor dem Publikum garantieren gute Unterhaltung und ein nachhaltiges Erlebnis. Wohlfühlatmosphäre ohne Peinlichkeiten! Wichtig für Ihre Gäste. Noch wichtiger für Sie als Veranstalter.

Messeshow, Salesmeeting oder Incentive, exklusives Event oder die eigene große Show aus Magie, Plauderei, Gesang und Artistik mit seiner Band oder Playback - Wolf Fisher ist der klassische Entertainer im besten Sinne. Erfahren Sie mehr!


Wolf Fisher: internationaler Entertainer, Moderator, Conférencier, Comedy Zauberer, close up Zauberer, Corporate Entertainer,
Business Entertainer, Incentive, Dinnershow Host, Varietékünstler, VIP Event, Fernsehshow, Showact, Soloshow,...