Corporate Entertainer
Wolf Fisher: your Corporate Entertainer! Photo: www.enonava.de
Your trade show presentation, convention, incentive
…should be more than a dry sense matter? You want to deliver your message in a reputable, yet entertaining and memorable manner? Wolf Fisher delivers your message by conjuring a smile on the face of your guests at your convention or tradeshow booth. Extensive international experience performing at upscale VIP events, an enormous repertoire and empathy create those WOW moments that make a real impact on your guests. Information and show blended together - nothing is impossible! Your demands and your wishes determine the kind of presentation, the props used, and the key message. Wolf Fisher is so much more for your corporate event than just an informative show act! At your desire, Wolf Fisher will be the professional host of your event who welcomes your guests. He will be the professional emcee, building bridges between your speakers, and he will be the one who creates a lasting memory with his distinctive shows.Wolf Fisher-Corporate Entertainer, Speaker, Moderator, professional EmceeWolf Fisher  Photo: www.enonava.de

lectures and coaching for employees and executives
A salesperson is always like on stage. Wolf Fisher will share his knowledge about body language, communication and motivation with your employees. His coaching will reflect your demands and will be carefully constructed especially for you. Wolf will prepare your company representative for his or her appearance as a speaker or emcee in the best possible way.

product presentations tradeshows and promotion campaigns
Wolf helps to make the presentation of your new product informative, memorable and fun. The features of your new product are wrapped into a tailor-made entertaining performance. Wolf will put your guests and colleagues in the right mood by giving interactive and fun presentations.


»Herr Fisher knows in an excellent way, to to fascinate his audience, right from the beginning. With enchanting magic and authentic objects, fitting the event (keyword: money bill in lightbulb) he delighted our audience. With charme and comedy he baffled our attendees who said good bye to him with big auppause after his show. Highly recommended and entertaining!«
Frank Schweizer, Regionalleitung Kooperationen Alexander Bürkle und Christian Pasqué

Corporate Entertainer
Wolf Fisher: Ihr Corporate Entertainer! Foto: www.enonava.de
Ihre Messepräsentation, Tagung, Incentive
...soll mehr sein als eine trockene Angelegenheit? Sie wollen Ihre Botschaft seriös, aber unterhaltsam und einprägsam vermitteln? Wolf Fisher präsentiert Ihre Botschaft - und zaubert dabei ein Lächeln auf die Gesichter Ihrer Tagungs- oder Messegäste! Durch seine jahrelange, internationale Erfahrung auf hochklassigen VIP Events, sein riesiges Repertoire und nicht zuletzt durch sein Einfühlungsvermögen schafft Wolf Fisher die WOW-Momente, die Ihre Gäste mit Ihrem Event verbinden. Information und Show - nichts ist unmöglich! IHRE Vorgaben und Wünsche bestimmen die Art der Präsentation, die verwendeten Requisiten, die Kernaussage. Wolf Fisher kann für Ihr Corporate Event viel mehr sein als ein informativer Showact! Auf Wunsch ist Wolf Fisher Ihr professioneller Gastgeber, der Ihre Tagungsgäste begrüßt, mit professionellen Überleitungen den „roten Faden“ spannt und mit seiner markanten Show eine bleibende Erinnerung an Ihr Event setzt. Wolf Fisher: Mitarbeiterschulung, Messeshow, Schulung, Moderationscoaching  http://www.wfishermagic.de , Foto: www.enonava.de

Seminare und Coaching für Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte
Da ein Verkäufer sich immer in einer Art Bühnensituation befindet, gibt Wolf Fisher sein Wissen über KörperSprache, Kommunikation und Motivation an Ihre Mitarbeiter weiter - im speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zusammengestellten Seminar. Er bereitet Ihren Firmenrepräsentanten auf seinen Auftritt als Redner oder Moderator optimal vor!

Produktpräsentation, Messen und Promotionaktionen
Gerne hilft Wolf Fisher, Ihre Präsentation eines neuen Produktes unterhaltsam und effektiv zu gestalten. Produktfeatures werden in eine eigens gestaltete, individuelle Präsentation amüsant verpackt. Wolf versetzt die Gäste und Mitarbeiter mit seinen Demonstrationen in die richtige Stimmung.


»Herr Fisher versteht es ausgezeichnet, das Publikum gleich zu Beginn der Veranstaltung in seinen Bann zu ziehen. Mit zauberhafter Magie und authentischen Artikeln passend zur Veranstaltung (Stichwort Geldschein in der Glühlampe) begeisterte er unser Publikum. Mit Charme und Witz verblüffte er die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer, die ihn mit großem Beifall nach seinem Auftritt verabschiedeten. Sehr empfehlenswert und unterhaltsam!«
Frank Schweizer, Regionalleitung Kooperationen Alexander Bürkle und Christian Pasqué